Contact

Are you interested in our devices or to collaborate with us? Whatever questions you might have, contact us and let us know
CEO and Pharmaceutical & Medical Operations

Edilberto Ojeda, Ph.D.

+(34) 615 327 387

edilberto.ojeda@biodtek.com

Analytical Microsystems Operations

Fernando Benito, Ph.D.

+(34) 945 013 045

fernando.benito@biodtek.com

Software & Hardware Operations

Patxi Aloa, E.E.

+(34) 620 236 219

patxi.aloa@biodtek.com

Micro and Nano Engineer Operations

Lourdes Basabe, Ph.D.

+(34) 945 014 538

lourdes.basabe@biodtek.com

Mechanical Design & Modeling Operations

Aitor Iriondo, M.E.

+(34) 628 331 487

aitor.iriondo@biodtek.com

Bioengineer Associate Operations

Unai Pagalday

+(34) 688 662 061

unai.pagalday@biodtek.com

Contact form

Map

Pharmacy School
Paseo de la Universidad 27
01006, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

Uso de cookies

Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitarle la navegación en nuestro sitio web. ¿Acepta usted la instalación de cookies en su ordenador? Puede obtener más información sobre las cookies en nuestra política de cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
Switch The Language

Award winning creative agency

We are building for tomorrow because tomorrow is the future and we want to make a contribution to the wonderful digital age that is awaiting us.